| NaN | Commission on qualifying paid conversions; exact percentage not publicly stated | Unique Apple App Store campaign link; exact attribution window not publicly stated | Payout timing, threshold, and refund rules not publicly stated | iPhone focus, study, screen-time, and digital-wellbeing creators |
| Taskade · AI workspace and automation | 50% recurring while the referred subscription remains active | 90-day cookie | $50 minimum; monthly PayPal payment on the first, after a 60-day hold | AI workflows, automation, remote teams, and creator businesses |
| Todoist · personal and team task manager | Up to 25%; one reward for annual upgrades or up to 12 monthly-plan payments | 90-day browser cookie, refreshed by another link click | PartnerStack; 30-day refund period before redemption; rewards paid in USD | Established personal-productivity, coaching, and workflow audiences |
| ClickUp · work and project management | Up to $25 for a new free-workspace referral | 30 days; affiliate link must be the last paid marketing click before initial contact | Actions lock one month after the tracking month; approved transactions are paid 15 days later | Project management, agencies, operations, and team-workflow education |
| Any.do · task, calendar, and reminder app | 20% of the total transaction for an eligible new upgrade | 90-day cookie, refreshed by another link click | $50 minimum; FirstPromoter manages available payout methods | Personal planning, lifestyle, family organisation, and general productivity |
| LookAway · Mac break reminder | 35% of each eligible sale | 14 days; first-click attribution | $25 minimum; public affiliate page does not state cadence or payment method | Mac users, remote work, ergonomics, and screen-break content |